OCTOBER

Sunday 17th October

Leamington Spa Autumn Market

Sunday 24th October

Leamington Spa Autumn Market

Sunday 31st October

Leamington Spa Autumn Market

NOVEMBER

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th November

Holdenby Festive Gift Fair

Sunday 21st November

Leamington Spa Christmas Market

Thursday 25th November

Stratford Upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market and Christmas Light Switch On

DECEMBER

Thursday 2nd December

Stratford Upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Saturday 4th December

Warwick Market

Sunday 5th December

Leamington Spa Christmas Market

Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th December

Compton Verney Winter Festival

Thursday 16th December

Stratford upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Sunday 19th December 

Leamington Spa Christmas Market

Thursday 23rd December

Stratford upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Add to cart