OCTOBER

Sunday 31st October

Leamington Spa Autumn Market, The Parade

NOVEMBER

Saturday 6th November

St Barbara’s Church Christmas Fair, Coventry

Sunday 7th November

Leamington Spa Christmas Lights Switch on, The Parade

Sunday 21st November

Leamington Spa Christmas Market, The Parade

Thursday 25th November

Stratford Upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market and Christmas Light Switch On

DECEMBER

Thursday 2nd December

Stratford Upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Saturday 4th December

Warwick Market

Sunday 5th December

Leamington Spa Christmas Market, The Parade

Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th December

Compton Verney Winter Festival

Thursday 16th December

Stratford upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Sunday 19th December 

Leamington Spa Christmas Market, The Parade

Thursday 23rd December

Stratford upon Avon, Bridge Street Christmas Market

Add to cart